DECEMBER DROP DETAILS

8THWNDR's December Collection will be available Thursday (12/1) at 8pm EST / 5pm PST.

USEFUL LINKS:

SHOP

8THWNDR BLOG

SIZING

LOOKBOOK / ON BODY PICS

DISCORD (GETS EARLY ACCESS TO DROP!)

INSTAGRAM (DM WITH ANY QUESTIONS)

WALLPAPERS (MAKE YOUR PHONE COOLER)

 

PRICING:

8W ICE HOODIE BLACK - $72

8W ICE HOODIE STORM BLUE - $72

8W THORN HOODIE BROWN - $68

8W THORN HOODIE BLACK - $68

PHOENIX KNITTED SWEATER BLACK - $70

PHOENIX KNITTED SWEATER BLUE - $70

PHOENIX KNITTED SWEATER RED - $70

WORLD TEE TEE BLACK - $30

JERSEY DEVIL TEE BLACK - $30

CANDLE TEE BLACK - $30

8W THORN TEE CREAM - $30

WINTER'S VILLAGE TEE BLACK - $8

WINTER'S VILLAGE TEE WHITE - $8

DECEMBER 2022 STICKER PACK - $8

DECEMBER 2022 POSTER - $8

 

DROP TIME IN YOUR TIME ZONE (GOOGLE FOR OTHERS):

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

12:00 AM GMT


FAQ:

Q: "What time is early access in the 8THWNDR Discord?"
A: The early access password will be posted in the #early-access⏳ channel 5 minutes before the drop goes live.

Q: "How fast will things sell out?"
A: Due to high demand, we have upped stock levels for most items. However, some items are premade and are more limited. The most limited / premade items are the Phoenix Knitted Sweaters.

Q: "How long until my package ships?"
A: Due to high demand, and the current state of the world, please allow 2-3 weeks for items to ship! However, some items are subject to ship faster than this deadline.

Q: "Do you ship worldwide?"
A: Yes!

Q: "Do you offer any discounts or deals?"
A: We are currently only offering Free US Shipping on orders $150+.

Q: "How long will the drop be available for?"
A: The drop begins Thursday (12/1) at 8pm EST / 5pm PST and will end Sunday (12/4) at 6pm EST / 3pm PST.

Q: "Once this drop is done, will any items restock?"
A: No, items do not restock and are only available once. We recommend setting a reminder for the drop!

Q: "What is the inseam of the shorts?"
A: 6 inches!